Featured Content

 

News

October 10, 2017, 8:12am

Information about Jogathon, Fall Fesitval, Student of the Month, Book Fair, Parent-Teacher Conferences, and so much

Read More
October 5, 2017, 1:54pm

Dear Parents and Guardians,

Read More
September 26, 2017, 4:20pm

Important information about Jog-a-thon and Fall Festival, HawkAir, Book Fair, Parent Teacher Conferences, 100 Mile C

Read More
September 25, 2017, 1:51pm

Read More
September 20, 2017, 8:46am

Lots of important information regarding Parent Teacher Conferences, Robotics, Jog-a-thon, Fall Festival, PTO, and up

Read More

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 23, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017