Featured Content

 

Meet the Principal

News

October 3, 2018, 2:24pm

Important information and upcoming dates. 

Read More
September 21, 2018, 10:56am

Dear St. Vrain Valley Schools Community,

Read More
September 5, 2018, 2:03pm

Check out our First Newsletter of the year.

Read More
August 30, 2018, 4:07pm

Don't forget that our annual Back to School Night is TONIGHT for Grades 1-5 from 6:00-7:30 pm.  This is an

Read More
August 29, 2018, 1:39pm
St. Vrain Valley Schools is one of the fastest growing and most innovative school districts in the nation.
Read More

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018