School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Akin, Natalie First Grade akin_natalie@svvsd.org
Barth, Annie Special Education barth_annemarie@svvsd.org
Bertele, Kimberly Special Education bertele_kimberly@svvsd.org
Boggess, Natalie Academic Support boggess_natalie@svvsd.org
Bourgeois, Michele Counseling bourgeois_michele@svvsd.org
Bragstad, Jaimi Special Education bragstad_jaimi@svvsd.org
Carr, Anna Fifth Grade carr_anna@svvsd.org
Collier, Renee Administration collier_renee@svvsd.org
Crawford, Amy Special Education crawford_amelia@svvsd.org
Dawson, Amanda Counseling dawson_amanda@svvsd.org
Dominguez, Andrea Grade Level Support dominguez_andrea@svvsd.org
Emmerman, Linda Music emmerman_linda@svvsd.org
Erdman, Amy Fifth Grade erdman_amy@svvsd.org
Evans, Suzannah Fourth Grade evans_suzannah@svvsd.org
Fixmer, Tricia Third Grade fixmer_patricia@svvsd.org
Foxhoven, Wanda Academic Support foxhoven_wanda@svvsd.org
Frantz, Karen Preschool frantz_karen@svvsd.org
Gaede, Becky Preschool gaede_rebecca@svvsd.org
Hillmann, Danielle Grade Level Support hillmann_danielle@svvsd.org
Hora, Gretchen Community Schools hora_gretchen@svvsd.org
Huber, Crystal Special Education huber_crystal@svvsd.org
Irvin, Summer Office Irvin_Summer@svvsd.org
Johnston, Jill Academic Support johnston_jill@svvsd.org
Kleyn, Kelly Art kleyn_kelly@svvsd.org
Krebs, Suzanne Academic Support krebs_suzanne@svvsd.org
Lampley, Cheryl Second Grade lampley_cheryl@svvsd.org
Magee, Mary Academic Support magee_mary@svvsd.org
Marusiak, Sarah Office marusiak_sarah@svvsd.org
Merritt, Sarah Building Support merritt_sarah@svvsd.org
Moll, Maridee First Grade moll_maridee@svvsd.org
Moore, Jessica Fourth Grade moore_jessica@svvsd.org
Morison, Sara Kindergarten morison_sara@svvsd.org
Neis, Alexis Second Grade neis_alexis@svvsd.org
Newell, Kate Physical Education newell_kate@svvsd.org
Newell, Kendall Kindergarten Newell_kendall@svvsd.org
Niston, Lynne Special Education niston_lynne@svvsd.org
Pena, Ofelia Building Support pena_ofelia@svvsd.org
Peterson, Catherine (Katie) First Grade peterson_catherine@svvsd.org
Raleigh, Sally Second Grade raleigh_sally@svvsd.org
Romero, Alejandro Building Support romero_alejandro@svvsd.org
Schmidt, Michelle Office schmidt_michelle@svvsd.org
Singateh, Mina Community Schools singateh_aminata@svvsd.org
Stoll, Leah Third Grade stoll_leah@svvsd.org
Tayefeh, Becki Academic Support tayefeh_rebecca@svvsd.org
Thorp, Rebecca Special Education thorp_rebecca@svvsd.org
Vigil, Veronica Community Schools vigil_veronica@svvsd.org
Weir, Terri Building Support weir_terri@svvsd.org