School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Barth, Annie Special Education barth_annemarie@svvsd.org
Benson, Greg Building Support benson_greg@svvsd.org
Bertele, Kimberly Academic Support bertele_kimberly@svvsd.org
Bourgeois, Michele Counseling bourgeois_michele@svvsd.org
Brents, Cathi Second Grade brents_cathi@svvsd.org
Collier, Renee Administration collier_renee@svvsd.org
Corson, Taran Fifth Grade corson_taran@svvsd.org
Davis, Kelley Building Support davis_kelley@svvsd.org
Dean, Pamela Office dean_pamela@svvsd.org
Delaplane, Connie Community Schools delaplane_connie@svvsd.org
Drees, Victoria Academic Support drees_victoria@svvsd.org
Dunaway, Kay Community Schools dunaway_kaylene@svvsd.org
Emmerman, Linda Music emmerman_linda@svvsd.org
Erdman, Amy Fifth Grade erdman_amy@svvsd.org
Evans, Suzannah First Grade evans_suzannah@svvsd.org
Fisher, Sharon Kindergarten fisher_sharon@svvsd.org
Fixmer, Tricia Third Grade fixmer_patricia@svvsd.org
Frantz, Karen Preschool frantz_karen@svvsd.org
Gaede, Becky Preschool gaede_rebecca@svvsd.org
Guest, Donna Fourth Grade guest_donna@svvsd.org
Haaland, Kaite Special Education haaland_kaite@svvsd.org
Hockman, Linda Academic Support hockman_linda@svvsd.org
Jarvis, Jill Academic Support jarvis_jill@svvsd.org
Keller, Jo Second Grade keller_jo@svvsd.org
Kleyn, Kelly Art kleyn_kelly@svvsd.org
Knapp, Rebecca Special Education knapp_rebecca@svvsd.org
Krebs, Suzanne Academic Support krebs_suzanne@svvsd.org
Legrand, Sherry Academic Support legrand_sherry@svvsd.org
Levin, Wendy Special Education levin_wendy@svvsd.org
Magee, Mary Academic Support magee_mary@svvsd.org
Marusiak, Sarah Office marusiak_sarah@svvsd.org
Melara, Rebeca Office melara_rebeca@svvsd.org
Moll, Maridee First Grade moll_maridee@svvsd.org
Moore, Jessica Fourth Grade moore_jessica@svvsd.org
Newell, Kendall Kindergarten Newell_kendall@svvsd.org
Newell, Kate Physical Education newell_kate@svvsd.org
Pritchard, Kathryn Academic Support Pritchard_kathryn@svvsd.org
Ross, Tanya Academic Support ross_tanya@svvsd.org
Shykula, Lisa Academic Support shykula_lisa@svvsd.org
Stoll, Leah Third Grade stoll_leah@svvsd.org
Thurman-Zuck, Teresa Special Education thurman-zuck_teresa@svvsd.org
Vigil, Veronica Community Schools vigil_veronica@svvsd.org
Wade, Deb Academic Support wade_deborah@svvsd.org
Weir, Terri Building Support weir_terri@svvsd.org